sports schedule
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 13 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 18 • 7:30 p.m. Isle HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 13 • 7:30 p.m. St. Cloud Tech AWAY Friday, Feb. 14 • 7:30 p.m. East Central HOME Tuesday, Feb. 18 • 7:30 p.m. Isle AWAY Wrestling Friday, Fe...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City AWAY Saturday, Feb. 8 • 3:00 p.m. P-E-M @ Target Center AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 11 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City HOME Tuesday, Feb. 11 • 7:30 p.m. – Aitkin AWAY Wrestlin...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 24 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Saturday, Jan. 25 • 8:15 p.m. Melrose @ SCSU AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 28 • 7:30 p.m. Moose Lake-WR HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 23 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 28 • 7:30 p.m. Duluth Denfeld AWAY Wrestli...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Jan. 16 • 7:30 p.m.  Isle AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 21 • 7:30 p.m.  Onamia AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 17 • 7:30 p.m.  Isle HOME Monday, Jan. 20 • 7:30 p.m.  Aitkin HOME Tuesday, Jan. 21 • 7:30 p.m.  Onamia HOME Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 16 • ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 10 • 7:30 p.m. East Central HOME Monday, Jan. 13 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin  AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 14 • 7:30 p.m. St. Cloud Cathedral AWAY Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. Ogilvie AWAY S...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 3 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City HOME Tuesday, Jan. 7 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 3 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 7 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Wrestling Saturday, Jan. 4 • 10:00 a.m. Mora Invite AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUE...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Dec. 26 • 7:00 pm vs. Mandan ND @ Cathedral Tourney AWAY Fri-Saturday, Dec. 27-28 • TBD St. Cloud Cathedral Tourney AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Dec. 27 • 4:00 pm vs. Fairmont @ SC Tech Invite AWAY CAMRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball Friday, De...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow