sports schedule

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 10 • 7:30 p.m. East Central HOME Monday, Jan. 13 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin  AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 14 • 7:30 p.m. St. Cloud Cathedral AWAY Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. Ogilvie AWAY Saturday, Jan. 11 • [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 3 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City HOME Tuesday, Jan. 7 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 3 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 7 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Wrestling Saturday, Jan. 4 • 10:00 a.m. Mora Invite AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball Friday, [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Dec. 26 • 7:00 pm vs. Mandan ND @ Cathedral Tourney AWAY Fri-Saturday, Dec. 27-28 • TBD St. Cloud Cathedral Tourney AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Dec. 27 • 4:00 pm vs. Fairmont @ SC Tech Invite AWAY CAMRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball Friday, Dec. 27 •  6:00 pm vs. Moorhead @ [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Dec. 19 • 7:30 pm Ogilvie AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Dec. 19 • 7:30 pm Ogilvie HOME Wrestling Friday, Dec. 20 • 4:00 pm Chisago Lakes Invite AWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball Thursday, Dec. 19 • 7:15 p.m. North Branch HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Dec. 19 • 7:15 p.m. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Tuesday, Dec. 3 • 7:30 pm Mora HOME Wrestling Tuesday, Dec. 3 • 5/6:30 pm Aitkin Triangular w/Hibbing AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Girls Basketball Tuesday, Dec. 3 • 7:15 pm Brainerd HOME Gymnastics Fri.-Saturday, Nov. 29-30 • 6pm/11 am Perham Invite AWAY Tuesday, Dec. 3 • 6:30 pm vs. North Branch @ Chisago [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Football Saturday, Oct. 26 • 2:00 pm 7A Semifinals vs Blackduck HOME Cross Country Thursday, Oct. 24 •   4:00 pm Sect. 7AA Finals, Milaca AWAY Volleyball Friday, Oct. 25 • 7:00 pm Sect. 5A Playoffs HOME Tuesday, Oct. 29 • 6:00 pm Sect. 5A Playoffs, Crosby AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Football Saturday, Oct. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Football Wednesday, Oct. 16 • 7:00 pm Hinckley-Fin. AWAY Tuesday, Oct. 22 • 7:00 pm 7A Quarterfinals HOME Volleyball Monday, Oct. 21 • 7:15 pm Pierz AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Cross Country Wednesday, Oct. 16 • 4:00 pm Mississippi 8 Finals at The Ponds GC, St. Francis Football Wednesday, Oct. 16 • 7:00 pm [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow