sports schedule

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 27 • 7:00 p.m. Sect. 5AA vs. Maple Lake HOME Saturday, March 1 • 8:00 p.m. 5AA Qtrs @ St. Michael-Alb. AWAY Tuesday, March 4 • 8:00 p.m. 5AA Semis @ St. Michael-Alb. AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 27 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia HOME Friday, Feb. 28 • 7:30 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 20 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia HOME Saturday, Feb. 22 • 7:30 p.m. Pierz HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 20 • 7:30 p.m. Duluth Denfeld AWAY Friday, Feb. 21 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 25 • 7:15 p.m. Duluth East AWAY Wrestling Fri-Sat, Feb. 21-22 •  1 p.m./8:30 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 13 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 18 • 7:30 p.m. Isle HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 13 • 7:30 p.m. St. Cloud Tech AWAY Friday, Feb. 14 • 7:30 p.m. East Central HOME Tuesday, Feb. 18 • 7:30 p.m. Isle AWAY Wrestling Friday, Feb. 14 • [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City AWAY Saturday, Feb. 8 • 3:00 p.m. P-E-M @ Target Center AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 11 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City HOME Tuesday, Feb. 11 • 7:30 p.m. – Aitkin AWAY Wrestling Friday, Feb. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 24 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Saturday, Jan. 25 • 8:15 p.m. Melrose @ SCSU AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 28 • 7:30 p.m. Moose Lake-WR HOME Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 23 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 28 • 7:30 p.m. Duluth Denfeld AWAY Wrestling Thursday, Jan. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Jan. 16 • 7:30 p.m.  Isle AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 21 • 7:30 p.m.  Onamia AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 17 • 7:30 p.m.  Isle HOME Monday, Jan. 20 • 7:30 p.m.  Aitkin HOME Tuesday, Jan. 21 • 7:30 p.m.  Onamia HOME Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 16 • 7:30 p.m.  Cloquet AWAY [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 10 • 7:30 p.m. East Central HOME Monday, Jan. 13 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin  AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 14 • 7:30 p.m. St. Cloud Cathedral AWAY Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. Ogilvie AWAY Saturday, Jan. 11 • [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow