sports schedule
  BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Thursday, Feb. 26 • 7:00 p.m. 5AA Playoffs vs. Foley HOME Saturday, Feb. 28• 3:00 p.m. 5AA Quarters @ St. Michael-Alb. AWAY Tuesday, Mar. 3 • 7:30 p.m. 5AA Semis @ St. Michael-Alb. AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 26 • 7:30 p.m. Zimmerman AWAY Thursd...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Monday, Feb. 23 • 7:30 p.m. Pierz AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Feb. 20 • 7:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin. AWAY Tuesday, Feb. 24 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Wrestling Fri-Sat, Feb. 20-21 • 7AA Individuals @ Virginia AWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball F...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Feb. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Isle HOME Tuesday, Feb. 10 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Feb. 5 • 7:30 p.m. Isle AWAY Saturday, Feb. 7 • 7:30 pm. St. Cloud Cathedral HOME Tuesday, Feb. 10 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia HOME Wrestling Friday, Feb. 6 • 7:...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 23 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 27 • 7:30 p.m. Moose Lake-WR AWAY Girls Basketball Thursday, Jan. 22 • 7:30 p.m. Pine City HOME Tuesday, Jan. 27 • 7:30 p.m. Barnum AWAY Wrestling Saturday, Jan. 24 • 10:30 a.m. Grand Rapids Invite AWAY...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 16 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin HOME Monday, Jan. 19 • 4:15 p.m. Minneapolis North @ UMD AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 20 • 7:30 p.m. East Central AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 16 • 7:30 p.m. Aitkin AWAY Monday, Jan. 19 • 2:45 p.m. Mountain Iron-Buhl @ UMD AWAY ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Friday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia HOME Tuesday, Jan. 13 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Girls Basketball Friday, Jan. 9 • 7:30 p.m. Onamia AWAY Tuesday, Jan. 13 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City HOME Wrestling Thursday, Jan. 8 • 7:30 p.m. Ogilvie HOME Saturday, Jan. 10 • 10...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Tuesday, Jan. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Isle AWAY Girls Basketball Tuesday, Jan. 6 • 7:30 p.m. Isle HOME Wrestling Saturday, Jan. 3 • 10:00 a.m. Mora Invite AWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Boys Basketball Saturday, Jan. 3 • 2:30 pm. Sanford Tourney, Sioux Falls AW...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
BRAHAM BOMBERS Boys Basketball Mon-Wed, Dec. 29-31 • 5:30 p.m. Vs. Litchfieldat St. Cloud Cathedral Tourney AWAY Girls Basketball Monday, Dec. 29 • 2:00 p.m. Vs. Caledonia At St. Cloud Tech Tourney AWAY Tuesday, Dec. 30 • 3:30 p.m. Vs. Winona Cotter At St. Cloud Tech Tourney AWAY   CAM...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.

×