sports schedule

BRAHAM BOMBERS Cross Country Thursday, Oct. 2 • 3:45 p.m. Blaine Invite AWAY Football Friday, Oct. 3 • 7:00 p.m. Barnum HOME Volleyball Saturday, Oct. 4 • 9:00 a.m. Bomber Invitational HOME Monday, Oct. 6 • 7:15 p.m. East Central HOME Tuesday, Oct. 7 • 7:15 p.m. Rush City AWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Cross Country [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Cross Country Saturday, Sep. 20 • 10:00 a.m. Milaca Mega Meet AWAY Football Friday, Sep. 19 • 7:30 p.m. Crosby-Ironton – HOMECOMING HOME Volleyball Thursday, Sep. 18 • 7:15 p.m. East Central AWAY Tuesday, Sep. 23 • 7:15 p.m. Aitkin HOME   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Football Friday, Sep. 19 • 7:00 p.m. St. Francis [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Cross Country Tuesday, Sep. 15 • 4:00 p.m. Pierz Invite AWAY Football Friday, Sep. 12 • 7:30 p.m. Rush City AWAY Volleyball Thursday, Sep. 11 • 7:15 p.m. Onamia AWAY Saturday, Sep. 13 • 9:00 a.m. Grantsburg Invite AWAY Tuesday, Sep. 16 • 7:15 p.m. Hinckley-Fin. HOME   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Cross Country Thursday, [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Cross Country Thursday, Aug. 28 • 4:00 p.m. Princeton Invite @ Fairway Shores AWAY Football Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. OgilvieAWAY Volleyball Tuesday, Sep. 2 • 7:15 p.m. OgilvieAWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Football Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. Duluth DenfeldAWAY Boys Soccer Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. St. Cloud TechAWAY [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Friday, May 23 • 4:00 p.m. 5A Playoffs openTBD Golf Tuesday, May 27 • 9:00 a.m. 4A Girls Golf @ Victory LinksAWAY Wednesday, May 28 • 9:00 a.m. 4A Boys Golf @  Victory LinksAWAY Softball Thursday, May 22 • 4:30 p.m. 5A Playoffs round 3AWAY Tuesday, May 27 • 5A Playoffs @ [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Thursday, May 15 • 4:30 p.m. OgilvieHOME Friday, May 16 • 4:40 p.m. BarnumAWAY Saturday, May 17 • 11/1 p.m. Rush City x 2AWAY Monday, May 19 • 4:30 p.m. IsleHOME Tuesday, May 20 • 4:30 p.m. East CentralAWAY Softball Friday, May 16 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.AWAY Saturday, May 17 • 11 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Friday- Sat., May 9-10 • 1 p.m. Ely TourneyAWAY Monday, May 12 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.HOME Tuesday, May 13 • 4:30 p.m. BarnumAWAY Softball Friday- Sat., May 9-10 • 6 p.m./9 a.m. Deer River TourneyAWAY Monday, May 12 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.HOME Golf Friday, May 9 • 4:00 p.m. BarnumAWAY Monday, May [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow