sports schedule

BRAHAM BOMBERS Cross Country Thursday, Aug. 28 • 4:00 p.m. Princeton Invite @ Fairway Shores AWAY Football Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. OgilvieAWAY Volleyball Tuesday, Sep. 2 • 7:15 p.m. OgilvieAWAY   CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Football Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. Duluth DenfeldAWAY Boys Soccer Thursday, Aug. 28 • 7:00 p.m. St. Cloud TechAWAY [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Friday, May 23 • 4:00 p.m. 5A Playoffs openTBD Golf Tuesday, May 27 • 9:00 a.m. 4A Girls Golf @ Victory LinksAWAY Wednesday, May 28 • 9:00 a.m. 4A Boys Golf @  Victory LinksAWAY Softball Thursday, May 22 • 4:30 p.m. 5A Playoffs round 3AWAY Tuesday, May 27 • 5A Playoffs @ [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Thursday, May 15 • 4:30 p.m. OgilvieHOME Friday, May 16 • 4:40 p.m. BarnumAWAY Saturday, May 17 • 11/1 p.m. Rush City x 2AWAY Monday, May 19 • 4:30 p.m. IsleHOME Tuesday, May 20 • 4:30 p.m. East CentralAWAY Softball Friday, May 16 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.AWAY Saturday, May 17 • 11 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Friday- Sat., May 9-10 • 1 p.m. Ely TourneyAWAY Monday, May 12 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.HOME Tuesday, May 13 • 4:30 p.m. BarnumAWAY Softball Friday- Sat., May 9-10 • 6 p.m./9 a.m. Deer River TourneyAWAY Monday, May 12 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.HOME Golf Friday, May 9 • 4:00 p.m. BarnumAWAY Monday, May [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Thursday, May 1 • 4:00 p.m. East Central x 2HOME Monday, May 5 • 4:30 p.m. AitkinAWAY Tuesday, May 6 • 4:30 p.m. Pine CityHOME Softball Thursday, May 1 • 4:30 p.m. East CentralAWAY Monday, May 5 • 4:30 p.m. AitkinAWAY Tuesday, May 6 • 4:30 p.m. Pine CityHOME Golf Friday, May [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Thursday, Apr. 24 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.AWAY Friday, Apr. 25 • 4:30 p.m. IsleHOME Monday, Apr. 28 • 4:45 p.m. OnamiaAWAY Tuesday, Apr. 29 • 4:30 p.m. Rush CityHOME Softball Thursday, Apr. 24 • 4:30 p.m. Hinckley-Fin.AWAY Friday, Apr. 25 • 4:30 p.m. IsleHOME Tuesday, Apr. 29 • 4:30 p.m. Rush CityHOME [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

BRAHAM BOMBERS Baseball Thursday, Apr. 17 • 4:30 p.m. at Pine City AWAY Softball Thursday, Apr. 17 • 4:30 p.m.  Pine City AWAY Track & Field Thursday, Apr. 17 • 4:00 p.m. Cambridge-Isanti Invite AWAY Tuesday, Apr. 22 • 4:00 p.m. Ogilvie Meet AWAY CAMBRIDGE-ISANTI BLUEJACKETS Baseball Thursday, Apr. 17 • 4:30 p.m. North Branch [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow