Kelly Cveykus, of Isanti, was named to the fall 2011 semester dean’s list at Hamline University’s School of Law. Cassandra Holland and Samuel Soderman, of Cambridge, Lucas Selvig, of Isanti, Sean Ellis and Matthew Jochum, of St. Francis and Gena Wey, of Stanchfield, were named to the fall 2011 s...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow