Contact Us (Individual contact listings can be found below the form)

Staff Contacts

The Isanti County News is a free, weekly newspaper with an average circulation of 12,500 per week, delivering news and advertising since 1900. Published Wednesdays, the Isanti County News is your local news source for Cambridge, Isanti and Braham and surrounding areas. The Isanti County News is part of ECM Publishers, Inc., who publishes 51 weekly newspapers and shoppers throughout Eastern Minnesota and Western Wisconsin.

If you have a question for us you can send it to us via our contact form.

The Isanti County News
234 South Main Street
Cambridge, MN 55008
Phone: 763-691-6000
Fax: 763-689-4372

Meet the Staff

Jeff Andres, 763-691-6022
jeff.andres@ecm-inc.com
Regional General Manager
Scotsman/ Isanti County News
Princeton Union Eagle/ Mille Lacs County Times/Town & Country Shopper
Forest Lake Times/ ECM Post Review/ St. Croix Valley Peach

Rachel Kytonen, 763-691-6012
editor.countynews@ecm-inc.com
Editor, Isanti County News

Greg Hunt, 763-691-6010
greg.hunt@ecm-inc.com
Sports Reporter, Isanti County News

Jon Tatting, 763-691-6030
jon.tatting@ecm-inc.com
Reporter, ECM Post Review & Isanti County News

Jerry Gloe, 763-229-4232
jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com
Sales Manager
Princeton Union Eagle/ Mille Lacs County Times/Town & Country Shopper
Forest Lake Times/ ECM Post Review/ St. Croix Valley Peach

Neil Anderson, 763-691-6018
neil.anderson@ecm-inc.com
Marketing Consultant, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Sue Beckman, 763-691-6035
sue.beckman@ecm-inc.com
Marketing Consultant, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Helen Rosing, 763-691-6025
helen.rosing@ecm-inc.com
Marketing Consultant, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Tonya Orbeck, 763-691-6001
legals.cbflnb@ecm-inc.com
Office Manager, Isanti County News & Scotsman (Legals)

 

up arrow