New leadership begins with Cambridge-Isanti Rotary Club

The 2017-2018 Rotary year officially began on July 1. With the new year comes a new leadership team. The new board members of the Cambridge-Isanti Rotary Club were inducted on Thursday, June 29 at Wintergreens in Isanti. The new leadership team is pictured above:
Secretary Lee Scheumann, President-elect Katie Hickey, Treasurer Dan Johnson, President
Derek Ogren and Past President Howard Lewis.Photos by Jeff Hage, Union-Times
Past President Howard Lewis (right) passes the gavel onto new President Derek Ogren.