Wimmer, Larson move on in Isanti mayoral race

Current Isanti Mayor George Wimmer and current Isanti City Council Member Sue Larson will move on to the Nov. 4 General Election in the Isanti mayoral race.

Final results from the Aug. 12 Primary Election are:

George Wimmer: 189

Sue Larson: 125

Scott Marshall Elliott: 56

up arrow