January 7

The Isanti County Board of Commissioners will be holding its statutory annual meeting on Tuesday, January 7th, 2014 in the Board Room of the Isanti County Government Center in Cambridge. At that time, the Board will be appointing persons to a number of Commissions, Boards and Committees for 2014 (Planning Commission, Board of Adjustment, Co-op Extension Board, Library Board, Public Health Commission, Noxious Weed Appeals Committee, Parks and Rec Commission, Mental Health Board, Historical Society Board).
Citizens interested in being considered for the appointive positions may contact one of your local County Commissioners.
George Larson–District 1
City of Cambridge West
Cambridge Township
Larry Southerland– District 2
City of Braham
Stanchfield Township
Maple Ridge Township
Dalbo Township
Wyanett Township
Springvale Township
Greg Anderson–District 3
Bradford Township
Spencer Brook Township
Stanford Township
Mike Warring–District 4
City of Isanti
Athens Township
Susan Morris–District 5
City of Cambridge East
Isanti Township
North Branch Township
Oxford Township
Published in the
Isanti County News
December 18, 2013

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.