The Jailbirds won the Cambridge Wednesday Women’s Softball League title with a 20-4 record and will enter this weekend’s MSF Class D Women’s State tournament as a No. 1 seed. Pictured are (Row 1, l-r): Korbyn Felde, Amy Browen, Jill Bratvold, Erin Doberstein, Tina Brown, (Row 2) Jessica Olson, Kellie Felde, Erin Schmakel, Kaitlyn Doberstein, Tara Ponting, and Lane Schafer. Not pictured: Jennifer Oliver, Kara Lofgren, Taylor Bowker, Liz Anderson, Katie Nickles.  Photo submitted by Duke Weisbrod