Members of this group were awarded for 15, 20 and 25 years of service at the recognition picnic. In front, from left: Rene Grisham, 20 years, Family Services; Nancy Anderson, 15 years, Public Health; JoEllen Hermanson, 25 years, Public Health; Barbara Mellin, 25 years, Family Services; and Joyce Wallace, 25 years, Family Services. Back row: Robert Bowker, 20 years, Sheriff’s Office; Kimberly Orand, 15 years, Family Services; George Larson, 20 years, County Commissioner; Ruth Beumer, 15 years, Public Health; Susan Clark, 25 years, Probation; and Sandra Hartse, 15 years, Assessor. Not pictured, with 15 years: Kari Karels, Probation; Gregory Kranz, Sheriff’s Office; Terry Zitzow, Highway; Carla Trupe, U of M; Tracy Kleven, Maintenance; Roxanne Lindberg, Family Services; Debra Zotz, Maintenance; and Chris Caulk, Sheriff’s Office. Not pictured, with 20 years: Richard Heilman, Highway Engineer; Dian Tufenk, Highway; and Jacqueline Johnson, Sheriff’s Office. Not pictured with 25 years: Paul Pearson, Highway.