Honor Stoles: From left: Row 1--Taylor Ouellette, Van Tran, Hannah Prigge and Adam Peterson. Row 2--Morgan Scheiller, Emily Moore, Jacob Braaten, Sam Olson, Daniel Carlson and Caen Skogerson. (Not pictured are Peter Dunbar, Nathan Henderson, Jenna Hooper and Hannah Thiry).

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.