Front Row: Henry Abraham, Amadeus McElrath, Molly Hennen, Elyse Muehlhauser, Abby Milles, Jonah Brady, Grant Semler, Trent Viesselman and Maria White. Second Row: Coach Tanya Siedlecki, Tyler Karnos, Micah Ladd, Dillon Bergloff, Tristan Day, Miaya Herbst, Maggie Grandgenett, Calixto Larson, Neil Swanson, AnnaGrace Nelson and Megan Anderson. Third Row: Bryson Shrider, Chase O’Connor, Sam Haseth, Josh Miller, Cody Szczech, Chris Sor, Victoria Skiba, Laynie Wood and Kate Larson.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.