H.S. Winter 2011 All-Conference selections

Braham Boys Basketball

GRC All-Conference: Ben Thiry, Erik Vavra, Tyler Vaughan, Cameron Braund.

Honorable Mention: Bret Cuda, Drew Klemz.

GRC MVP: Tyler Vaughan

Minnesota Preps All-State: Tyler Vaughan

Team Awards MVP: Tyler Vaughan. Most Dedicated: Cameron Braund. Most Hustle: Bret Cuda.  Most Improved: Cameron Braund, Zach Dahlman.

Braham Girls Basketball

GRC All-Conference: Liz Anderson, Hannah Dahlman, Katie Nickles, Kelsey Sorenson-Giffrow, Becca Dahlman.

Honorable Mention: Austyn Eng.

GRC MVP: Becca Dahlman

Class AA Assistant Coach/Year: Nate Dahlman

Team Awards MVP: Becca Dahlman. Defensive Player/Year: Katie Nickles. Most Hustle: Austyn Eng.  Most Improved: Sammy Patterson. Bomber/Spirit Award: Kirsten Pike.  Rookie/Year: Jaclyn Hollenkamp.

Cambridge-Isanti Boys Basketball

M8 All-Conference: Ted Lutterman.

Honorable Mention: Preston Bosacker, Ryan Rosenberg.

Cambridge-Isanti Girls Basketball

M8 All-Conference: Deandra Vavra, Whitney Olson.

Honorable Mention: Natalie Larson.

Cambridge-Isanti Boys Swim/Dive

M8 All-Conference: Landon Acre-Kendall, Jake Berry, Jason Codner, Billy Eifert, David Voller, Benj Nault-Maurer.

Cambridge-Isanti Gymnastics

M8 All-Conference: Cheri Evenson, Emily Vogelpohl, Nadia Nassif, Anna Solbrack.

Cambridge-Isanti Boys Hockey

M8 All-Conference: Zack Heuring, Josh Klingseisen, Jordan Locken, Ryan Epsen.

* M-8 Academic Champs

Cambridge-Isanti-M-PC Girls Hockey

M8 All-Conference: Megan Erickson, Alex Nelson, Taylor Bowker.

* M-8 Academic Champs

Cambridge-Isanti Wrestling

M8 All-Conference: Adam Kelling, Derek Swanson, Mark Volker, Clayton Jennissen, Travis Holt, Ty Torgerson, Cody Skog.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.